Order Now! Personnel

Printer-friendly version

 

Current as of May 24, 2014 

The people listed here have access to the Order Now! system and can place orders for you for new equipment and services or changes to existing equipment and Services. Those also listed as "Request Approver" can approve these orders.

ImportantDo not call the Service Desk to try to order equipment and services. That is not how this is supposed to work. Contact your listed division personnel to have them place these orders for you in Order Now! Calling the Service Desk to try to order equipment or services will result in serious delays and frustration on your part.

 

Name

E-mail Address

Phone

 

Adams, Stephen

stephen.adams@dnr.ga.gov

912-264-7237

Request Approver

Alford, Nancy

nancy.alford@dnr.ga.gov

912-485-2251

 

Ambrose, Jon

jon.ambrose@dnr.ga.gov

770-761-3035

Request Approver

Bahar, Vanessa

vanessa.bahar@dnr.ga.gov

404-657-9683

 

Barnard, Thomas

thomas.barnard@dnr.ga.gov

706-595-4211

Request Approver

Barrett, Tim

tim.barrett@dnr.ga.gov

912-727-2112

Request Approver

Baumann, Chris

chris.baumann@dnr.ga.gov

229-426-5267

Request Approver

Beale, Gary

gary.beale@dnr.ga.gov

404-463-8396

 

Beckham, Tamatha

tamatha.beckham@dnr.ga.gov

478-988-7187

 

Bentley, Elizabeth

elizabeth.bentley@dnr.ga.gov

706-595-4211

 

Bentley, Eric

eric.bentley@dnr.ga.gov

770-867-3489

Request Approver

Biagi, John

john.biagi@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6406

Request Approver

Blankenship, Larry

larry.blankenship@dnr.ga.gov

404-656-6524

Request Approver

Boone, Lisa

lisa.boone@dnr.ga.gov

770-784-3059

 

Bowen, Kathy

kathy.bowen@dnr.ga.gov

706-295-6041

 

Bowers, John

john.bowers@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6404

Request Approver

Bowers, Tracy

tracy.bowers@dnr.ga.gov

404-656-7560

 

Brown, Ann

ann.brown@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6408

 

Bryant, Carletha

carletha.bryant@dnr.ga.gov

918-285-6094

 

Califf, Julie

julie.califf@dnr.ga.gov

912-262-3120

Request Approver

Chadwell, Michael

michael.chadwell@dnr.ga.gov

404-463-8393

 

Cheeks, Lisa

lisa.cheeks@dnr.ga.gov

404-656-7416

 

Christner, Barbara

barbaraan.christner@dnr.ga.gov

706-721-7409

 

Clark, Christine

christine.clark@dnr.ga.gov

404-651-7976

 

Crass, David

david.crass@dnr.ga.gov

404-656-9433

Request Approver

Cureton, Leigh

leigh.cureton@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6401

 

Daniels, Sonja

sonja.daniels@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6408

Request Approver

Deener, Bert

bert.deener@dnr.ga.gov

918-285-6094

Request Approver

Dickman, Erick

erick.dickman@dnr.ga.gov

706-878-4756

 

Durniak, Jeff

jeff.durniak@dnr.ga.gov

770-535-5498

Request Approver

England, Mike

mike.england@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6414

 

Englett, Sara

sara.englett@dnr.ga.gov

706-595-4222

 

Evans, Toby

toby.evans@dnr.ga.gov

706-557-9881

 

Findlay, Beth

beth.findlay@dnr.ga.gov

404-657-1726

 

Forrester, JoAnn

joann.forrester@dnr.ga.gov

770-535-5700

 

Forster, Dan

dan.forster@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6401

Request Approver

Franklin, Shari

shari.franklin@dnr.ga.gov

770-535-5498

 

Friedman, Steve

steve.friedman@dnr.ga.gov

404-656-9173

Request Approver

Garrison, Rusty

rusty.garrison@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6404

Request Approver

Gibson, Jeffrey

jeffrey.gibson@dnr.ga.gov

404-656-6776

 

Godfrey, Rick

rick.godfrey@dnr.ga.gov

770-531-4038

Request Approver

Golden, Richie

rgolden@dnr.ga.gov

404-463-7297

Request Approver

Griffin, Joel

joel.griffin@dnr.ga.gov

912-389-4563

 

Griffin, Tammy

tammy.griffin@dnr.ga.gov

706-878-4750

 

Hall, Shirley

shirley.hall@dnr.ga.gov

770-761-3035

Request Approver

Hamilton, James

james.hamilton@dnr.ga.gov

770-975-4225

Request Approver

Harris, Jasper

jasper.harris@dnr.ga.gov

404-656-7418

 

Henderson, Eddie

eddie.henderson@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6414

Request Approver

Hendrix, Aubrey

aubrey.hendrix@dnr.ga.gov

404-651-7960

Request Approver

Henslee, Rhonda

rhonda.henslee@dnr.ga.gov

404-463-2062

Request Approver

Hynote, Cindy

cindy.hynote@dnr.ga.gov

229-430-4252

 

Jones, Sandie

sandie.jones@dnr.ga.gov

229-430-4256

 

Keener, Lisa

lisa.keener@dnr.ga.gov

229-430-4402

 

Kelley, Becky

becky.kelley@dnr.ga.gov

404-656-9408

Request Approver

Kennedy, Gale

gale.kennedy@dnr.ga.gov

912-262-3101

 

Kramer, Kevin

kevin.kramer@dnr.ga.gov

478-825-6354

Request Approver

Lane, Walter

walter.lane@dnr.ga.gov

770-784-3059

Request Approver

Lanford, Patti

patti.lanford@dnr.ga.gov

770-761-3011

Request Approver

Malcom, Regina

regina.malcom@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6411

 

Martin, Chris

chris.martin@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6418

Request Approver

Martin, John

john.martin@dnr.ga.gov

404-657-7670

Request Approver

McLaurin, Michelle

michelle.mclaurin@dnr.ga.gov

478-994-1438

 

Meditz, Pam

pam.meditz@dnr.ga.gov

404-656-5650

Request Approver

Mewborn, Angelyn

angelyn.mewborn@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6418

 

Mewborn, Frankie

frankie.mewborn@dnr.ga.gov

770-389-7271

Request Approver

Mixon, David

david.mixon@dnr.ga.gov

912-262-3173

Request Approver

Momon, Bernita

bernita.momon@dnr.ga.gov

404-651-7977

 

Moore, Cynthia

cynthia.moore@dnr.ga.gov

404-463-0057

 

Neyhart, David

david.neyhart@dnr.ga.gov

770-761-3037

 

Norfleet, Antoinette

antoinette.norfleet@dnr.ga.gov

404-656-6534

Request Approver

Northcutt, JoEtta

joetta.northcutt@dnr.ga.gov

912-264-7355

 

Oberlander, Michelle

michelle.oberlander@dnr.ga.gov

706-878-4752

 

Ogletree, Angie

angie.ogletree@dnr.ga.gov

706-557-3027

 

Page, Arnie

arnie.page@dnr.ga.gov

706-557-3027

Request Approver

Patton, Daneen

daneen.patton@dnr.ga.gov

404-463-0062

 

Pearce, Albert

albert.pearce@dnr.ga.gov

404-363-7138

 

Piemme, Kim

kim.piemme@dnr.ga.gov

770-535-5700

 

Pryor, Vonnetta

Vonnetta.Pryor@dnr.ga.gov

404-657-5011

Request Approver

Pursell, Susan

susan.pursell@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6411

 

Raper, Steve

steve.raper@dnr.ga.gov

404-656-0516

 

Ray, Johnny

johnny.ray@dnr.ga.gov

706-557-3564

 

Richardson, Kim

kim.richardson@dnr.ga.gov

229-426-5267

 

Riddleberger, Ken

ken.riddleberger@dnr.ga.gov

770-535-5700

Request Approver

Robinson, Scott

scott.robinson@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6418

 

Sargent, Denise

denise.sargent@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6408

 

Schleiger, Steve

steve.schleiger@dnr.ga.gov

478-825-6151

Request Approver

Sealy, Ashley

ashley.sealy@dnr.ga.gov

229-420-4254

 

Sims, Sharon

sharon.sims@dnr.ga.gov

912-685-2145

 

Smith, Judd

judd.smith@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6414

 

Smith, Lajuana

lajuana.smith@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6401

Request Approver

Smith, Melanie

melanie.smith@dnr.ga.gov

912-389-4563

 

Snowden, Marty

marty.snowden@dnr.ga.gov

229-426-5272

 

Spencer, Michael

michael.spencer@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6406

Request Approver

Sutton, Brian

brian.sutton@dnr.ga.gov

912-389-4563

 

Swift, Jeff

jeff.swift@dnr.ga.gov

229-430-4252

Request Approver

Swinea, Rhonda

rhonda.swinea@dnr.ga.gov

918-285-6094

 

Tanner, Brenda

brenda.tanner@dnr.ga.gov

770-535-5499

 

Terrell, Beverly

beverly.terrell@dnr.ga.gov

404-651-5869

Request Approver

Thackston, Reggie

reggie.thackston@dnr.ga.gov

478-994-7583

Request Approver

Thomas, Matt

matt.thomas@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6406

 

Turk, Tommy

tommy.turk@dnr.ga.gov

912-262-3184

Request Approver

Waters, Chuck

chuck.waters@dnr.ga.gov

706-295-6041

Request Approver

Weaver, Jeff

jeff.weaver@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6408

Request Approver

Weller, Rob

rob.weller@dnr.ga.gov

229-430-4256

Request Approver

West, Terry

terry.west@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6408

Request Approver

Whitney, Mark

mark.whitney@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6404

Request Approver

Wiatrek, Denise

denise.wiatrek@dnr.ga.gov

478-825-6151

 

Will, Ted

ted.will@dnr.ga.gov

478-825-6151

Request Approver

Willis, Linda

linda.willis@dnr.ga.gov

912-264-7218

Request Approver

Wilson, Donna

donna.wilson@dnr.ga.gov

912-727-2112

 

Winchester, Sally

sally.winchester@dnr.ga.gov

770-443-7850

Request Approver

Witcher, Shannon

shannon.witcher@dnr.ga.gov

770-918-6408

Request Approver

Woods, Wally

wally.woods@dnr.ga.gov

404-656-6564

Request Approver

Yeager, Joe

joe.yeager@dnr.ga.gov

706-878-4752

Request Approver